Aerosmith - Greatest Hits [Limited Edition Deluxe 4 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mama Kin
2. Dream On
3. Lord Of The Thighs
4. Same Old Song And Dance [single version]
5. Train Kept A-Rollin'
6. S.O.S. (Too Bad)
7. Seasons Of Wither
8. Walk This Way
9. Big Ten Inch Record
10. Adam's Apple
11. Sweet Emotion
12. Toys In The Attic


1. Back In The Saddle
2. Last Child
3. Combination
4. Nobody's Fault
5. Home Tonight
6. Bright Light Fright
7. Draw The Line
8. Kings And Queens [single version]
9. Let The Music Do The Talking
10. Walk This Way with RUN-D.M.C.
11. Hangman Jury


1. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
2. Rag Doll [Live]
3. Angel [Single Version]
4. Monkey On My Back
5. What It Takes [CHR Single Edit]
6. Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun
7. Love In An Elevator
8. The Other Side
9. Get A Grip
10. Amazing [CHR Single Edit]


1. Livin' On The Edge [CHR Edit]
2. Cryin'
3. Eat The Rich
4. Crazy [Radio Edit]
5. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
6. Pink
7. Nine Lives
8. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
9. Jaded
10. Just Push Play [Radio Remix]
11. We All Fall Down

More Info:

THE ULTIMATE GREATEST HITS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF AEROSMITH! For the first time ever, 44 tracks spanning their five-decade career on 180g black vinyl. Featuring “Dream On,” “Walk This Way,” “Sweet Emotion,” “Crazy,” “Cryin’,” “I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing” and many more! Stunning live photography and band photos across their entire career.