Aerosmith - Greatest Hits [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mama Kin
2. Dream On
3. Same Old Song And Dance [single version]
4. Seasons Of Wither
5. Walk This Way (Aero, not Run DMC)
6. Sweet Emotion
7. Back In The Saddle
8. Draw The Line
9. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
10. Angel [Single Version]


1. Rag Doll [live]
2. Water Song / Janie's Got A Gun
3. What It Takes [CHR single edit]
4. Love In An Elevator
5. Crazy [Radio Edit]
6. Livin' On The Edge [CHR edit]
7. Cryin'
8. Pink
9. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
10. Jaded

More Info:

THE ULTIMATE GREATEST HITS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF AEROSMITH! 20 tracks spanning their five-decade career on standard weight black vinyl. Featuring “Dream On,” “Walk This Way,” “Sweet Emotion,” “Crazy,” “Cryin’,” “I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing” and many more!