Jacquees - Sincerely For You | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sincerely For You
Artist: Jacquees
Format: CD


Label: Republic Records
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 602448969248

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sincerely for You (Intro)
2. Say Yea
3. Reason Why
4. When You Bad Like That
5. Woman's Worth
6. Start Over
7. Tell Me It's Over
8. I Remember
9. Ya Body
10. Be with You
11. Way Too Many Shots
12. Still That
13. Tipsy
14. Sex Hennessy ; R;B / Talking About You
15. Stay There
16. The Mud
17. One More Timelbum

More Info:

Jacquees will release his third studio album, Sincerely for You, on December 16, 2022. It features 17 tracks and collaborations with Dreezy, Tory Lanez, 21 Savage, and Future – who also produced the album.