Juice WRLD - Goodbye & Good Riddance: 5th Anniversary [Deluxe 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Goodbye & Good Riddance: 5th Anniversary [Deluxe 2LP]
Artist: Juice WRLD
Format: Vinyl


Label: Grade A Productions / Interscope
Rel. Date: 05/19/2023
UPC: 602448996183

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. All Girls Are The Same
3. Lucid Dreams
4. Lean Wit Me
5. No Good
6. Wasted
7. I'm Still
8. 734
9. Betrayal [Skit]
10. Candles
11. Scared Of Love
12. Used To
13. Karma [Skit]
14. Hurt Me
15. Black & White
16. Long Gone
17. End Of The Road
18. I'll Be Fine
19. Lucid Dreams [Remix]
20. Glo’d Up

More Info:

Celebrating the 5th anniversary of Juice WRLD’s multi-platinum album, Goodbye & Good Riddance, with a Deluxe Edition featuring 2 unreleased bonus tracks!