amaarae - Fountain Baby [Silver LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All My Love
2. Angels In Tibet
3. Co-Star
4. Princess Going Digital
5. Big Steppa
6. Reckless & Sweet
7. Wasted Eyes
8. Counterfeit
9. Disguise
10. Sex, Violence, Suicide
11. Sociopathic Dance Queen
12. Aquamarine Luvs Ecstasy
13. Water From Wine
14. Come Home To God

More Info:

Platinum-selling Ghanaian-American artist Amaarae, releases her highly anticipated new album, Fountain Baby, via Interscope Records. A striking global pop offering, Fountain Baby houses a collection of insatiable tracks that exist at the intersection of female empowerment, subversion of gender norms and a thrilling exploration of female sexuality and artistic self-expression – all while centering her West African heritage within a global lens. The project sees Amaarae’s towering talent and visions expanding beyond genre and regional confines, for a truly brilliant and palpable body of work that will establish her as an essential architect in the future of music.