Josh Turner - Greatest Hits | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Would You Go with Me
2. Firecracker
3. Hometown Girl
4. Long Black Train
5. Why Don't We Just Dance
6. All Over Me
7. Your Man
8. Time Is Love
9. I Wouldn't Be a Man
10. Me and God
11. I Serve a Savior

More Info:

Josh Turner will release his first-ever Greatest Hits on September 8, 2023 that will include 11 of his biggest hits. With his deep bass voice, Turner has sold more than 6.5 million records, reached 5.5 billion global streams and has become a favorite, unforgettable hitmaker on country radio. Featuring five No. 1 singles including "Your Man," and timeless songs like "Long Black Train," "Why Don't We Just Dance," "Would You Go with Me," "Hometown Girl," "Time Is Love," and more.