Nirvana - In Utero 30th [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Serve the Servants [2023 Remaster]
2. Scentless Apprentice [2023 Remaster]
3. Heart-Shaped Box [2023 Remaster]
4. Rape Me [2023 Remaster]
5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle [2023 Remaster]
6. Dumb [2023 Remaster]
7. Very Ape [2023 Remaster]
8. Milk It [2023 Remaster]
9. Pennyroyal Tea [2023 Remaster]
10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter [2023 Remaster]
11. Tourette's [2023 Remaster]
12. All Apologies [2023 Remaster]


1. Serve the Servants
2. Scentless Apprentice
3. Heart-Shaped Box
4. Rape Me
5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
6. Dumb
7. Very Ape
8. Milk It
9. Pennyroyal Tea
10. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11. Tourette's
12. All Apologies
13. Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
14. The Man Who Sold the World

More Info:

Celebrating In Utero’s 30th, the 2CD Deluxe Edition features the album newly remastered plus 14 previously unreleased live tracks from the ‘93/’94 In Utero tour. Each song on In Utero is represented with a live performance from Los Angeles, Springfield, Rome, New York & Seattle plus two cover songs widely played throughout the tour: The Vaselines’ “Jesus Doesn’t Want Me For A Sunbeam” & David Bowie’s “The Man Who Sold The World.” Housed in a softpak with newly designed 20-pg booklet.