T.Rex - Electric Warrior (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Mambo Sun
2. Cosmic Dancer
3. Jeepster
4. Monolith
5. Lean Woman Blues
6. Get It on
7. Planet Queen
8. Girl
9. The Motivator
10. Life's a Gas
11. Rip Off

More Info:

T. Rex's definitive Glam Rock album, Electric Warrior, produced by Tony Visconti, was released in 1971. Featuring the singles "Get It On" (UK No. 1 in July 1971) and "Jeepster" (No. 2 in the UK in November), the album peaked at No. 32 on the Billboard 200 chart. This album is available in a limited edition 140 gram Sky Blue vinyl.