Lauren Spencer Smith - Mirror [Milky Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fantasy
2. Love Is An Overstatement
3. Hey
4. Never Been in Love
5. That Part
6. Ily
7. Narcissist
8. Best Friend Breakup
9. Aftermath
10. Too Hurt to Fall in Love
11. Do It All Again
12. Bigger Person
13. 28
14. Fingers Crossed
15. Flowers

More Info:

Multiplatinum singer/songwriter Lauren Spencer Smith announces her debut album Mirror to be released on July 14, 2023 via Island/Republic Records. Mirror features 15 deeply moving, personal songs which tell a story filled with autobiographical ups and downs. Itís an album that promises depth, range and narrative. By the age of 19, Lauren has two RIAA-Platinum singles ("Fingers Crossed" and "Flowers") and has amassed over 1 billion streams from singles featured on Mirror.