Cian Ducrot - Victory | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Victory
2. I’ll Be Waiting
3. Him
4. Heaven
5. How Do You Know
6. All For You
7. Step Dad
8. Mama
9. Hurt When You Hurt Me
10. Blame It On You
11. Endless Nights
12. Part Of Me
13. Everyone Who Falls In Love Has Someone Else They’re Thinking Of
14. Thank God You Stayed

More Info:

Victory is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot. It includes the hit singles and fan favorites “All For You,” “I’ll Be Waiting” and “Part Of Me.”