Hot Tuna - 3 CD Collection [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Whinin Boy Blues
2. Great Change
3. Down and Out
4. Embryonic Journey
5. Trouble in Mind
6. Bank Robber
7. I See the Light
8. I'll Be There for You
9. I Belong to the Band
10. Maggie's Farm
11. Genesis
12. Ice Age
13. Pass the Snakes
14. Hesitation Blues
15. Dime for Beer
16. Trial By Fire
17. Death Don't Have No Mercy
18. 99 Year Blues
19. San Francisco Bay Blues
20. Too Many Years
21. Blue Moon of Kentucky
22. Ain't Got No Home
23. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
24. Walkin' Blues
25. Third Week in the Chelsea
26. My Ak 47
27. Parchman Farm
28. Folsom Prison Blues
29. Walkin' Blues
30. Parchman Farm
31. True Religion
32. Been So Long
33. Uncle Sam Blues
34. Vampire Woman
35. Follow the Drinking Gourd
36. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed and Burning
37. Let Us Get Together
38. Third Week in the Chelsea
39. 99 Year Blues
40. Ice Age
41. San Francisco Bay Blues
42. Folsom Prison
43. Mann's Fate

More Info:

This 3-CD package from Hot Tuna features reissues of 3 live albums - Live At Sweetwater 1, Live At Sweetwater 2 and Live In Japan. The package features the CDs in minijackets, housed in a slipcase with a poster of the cover art.