Various Artists - The Coronation Of Their Majesties King Charles III And Queen Camilla: The Official Album [2CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Coronation Of Their Majesties King Charles III And Queen Camilla: The Official Album [2CD]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD


Label: DECCA
Rel. Date: 05/26/2023
UPC: 602455283832

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Parry: I Was Glad
2. Elgar: Pomp and Circumstance March No. 4
3. Handel: Zadok the Priest
4. Lloyd Webber: Make a Joyful Noise
5. Judith Weir: Brighter Visions Shine Afar
6. Karl Jenkins: Tros y Garreg
7. Sarah Class: Sacred Fire
8. Hess, Williams, Thompson: Be Thou My Vision (Triptych for Orchestra)
9. Farrington: Voices of the World
10. Patrick Doyle: King Charles III Coronation March
11. Roxanna Panufnik: Coronation Sanctus
12. Mealor: Coronation Kyrie
13. And Music By Byrd, Walton, Parry and Vaughan Williams, As Well As Greek Orthodox Music in Memory of the Kings Father, Prince P

More Info:

When Their Majesties King Charles III and Queen Camilla are crowned at Westminster Abbey on May 6, 2023 the service and pre-service music will be exclusively recorded and released by Decca Records the very same day. The album will include all music and spoken word from the event. This marks the first time ever a recording of a Coronation ceremony - a tradition that goes back more than 1,000 years - will be available globally to stream and download on the day of the service itself.