Now That's What I Call Music! - NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 86 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Creepin’ (feat. The Weeknd & 21 Savage) – Metro Boomin
2. I’m Not Here To Make Friends – Sam Smith, Calvin Harris & Jessie Reyez
3. Sure Thing (Sped Up Version) – Miguel
4. Never Gonna Not Dance Again – P!nk
5. Lottery (feat. LU KALA) – Latto
6. Players – Coi Leray
7. Calm Down – Rema & Selena Gomez
8. Bloody Mary – Lady Gaga
9. Kill Bill – SZA
10. Escapism – RAYE & 070 Shake
11. Under the Influence – Chris Brown
12. Nonsense – Sabrina Carpenter
13. Heaven – Niall Horan
14. Forget Me – Lewis Capaldi
15. One Thing at a Time – Morgan Wallen
16. Thank God – Kane Brown & Katelyn Brown

More Info:

NOW 86 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists. Each numerical NOW release also features "NOW Presents What's Next" tracks, previewing tomorrow's biggest hits.