Renee Rapp - Everything To Everyone: Deluxe [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Everything to Everyone (Intro)
2. In the Kitchen
3. Colorado
4. Don't Tell My Mom
5. What Can I Do
6. Too Well
7. Moon
8. Bruises
9. Everything to Everyone (Extended Version)

More Info:

Renee Rapp's deluxe edition of her unfiltered and deeply vulnerable debut EP 'Everything to Everyone'. The release boasts two new tracks including the new single 'Bruises', an exploration of her love-hate relationship with being sensitive and easily wounded. Originally released in November 2022, the stripped-back title track and EP opener, now expanded, explores Rapp's desire to show up for the important people in her life.