Various Artists - Outer Banks: Season 3 (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) [Sea Blue LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Outer Banks: Season 3 (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series) [Sea Blue LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


Label: Republic Records
Rel. Date: 05/05/2023
UPC: 602455431059

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Out On The Weekend – Joy Oladokun (4:02)
2. Welcome To Jamrock – Damian Marley (3:33)
3. Never Tear Us Apart – The Teskey Brothers (3:24)
4. Palm Trees – Often (2:57)
5. Calm Down – Jack Johnson (3:15)
6. Things Fall Apart – The Nude Party (4:37)
7. It’s Not Easy – Ofege (4:23)
8. Blood On The Tracks – Marcus King (3:58)
9. Where Do We Go From Here – Wesley Attew (4:34)
10. Young Lovers Do – Tilly VW (3:54)
11. Murder In The City – The Avett Brothers (3:12)

More Info:

The critically acclaimed, young-adult Netflix drama Outer Banks returns for Season 3 on February 23, 2023 with action, mystery, adventure and romance. A beloved show for music discovery, Season 3 marks the first official soundtrack release with a track list spanning pop, singer-songwriter, feel-good surf rock and reggae. The show previously set records as Netflix’s Top 10 Most-Watched English-language series globally with a star-studded cast including Madelyn Cline, Chase Stokes, Rudy Pankow and Madison Bailey.