Santiano - Doggerland (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Doggerland (Album Version)
2. Zu Alt Um Jung Zu Sterben
3. Es Klingt Nach Freiheit
4. Bully in the Alley
5. Blauer Planet
6. Wenn Ich Dich Je Vergess
7. Angekommen
8. Am Ende Des Tages
9. Diggi Liggy Lo
10. Seine Geschichte
11. Wo Schlafst Du Heute Nacht
12. Der Wind Hat Uns Sein Lied Erzahlt
13. Irgendwann

More Info:

Seven consecutive top 1 albums, five million records sold, more than a billion total streams and numerous gold and platinum awards - this is the impressive track record of the North German shanty rock superstars Santiano. But instead of resting on their laurels, the Flensburg quintet is setting sail for the next adventure: on their upcoming album, the crew is now embarking on an exploratory trip towards the legendary Doggerland!