Taylor Swift - 1989: Taylor's Version [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Welcome To New York (Taylorís Version)
2. Blank Space (Taylorís Version)
3. Style (Taylorís Version)
4. Out Of The Woods (Taylorís Version)
5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylorís Version)
6. Shake It Off (Taylorís Version)
7. I Wish You Would (Taylorís Version)
8. Bad Blood (Taylorís Version)
9. Wildest Dreams (Taylorís Version)
10. How You Get The Girl (Taylorís Version)
11. This Love (Taylorís Version)
12. I Know Places (Taylorís Version)
13. Clean (Taylorís Version)
14. Wonderland (Taylorís Version)
15. You Are In Love (Taylorís Version)
16. New Romantics (Taylorís Version)
17. ďSlut!Ē (Taylorís Version) (From The Vault)
18. Say Donít Go (Taylorís Version) (From The Vault)
19. Now That We Donít Talk (Taylorís Version) (From The Vault)
20. Suburban Legends (Taylorís Version) (From The Vault)
21. Is It Over Now (Taylorís Version) (From The Vault).

More Info:

The 1989 album changed my life in countless ways, and it fills me with such excitement to announce that my version of it will be out October 27th. To be perfectly honest, this is my most FAVORITE re-record Iíve ever done because the 5 From The Vault tracks are so insane. I canít believe they were ever left behind. But not for long! Pre-order 1989 (Taylorís Version) now.

Package details:
1989 (Taylorís Version) Vinyl
21 Songs
Including 5 previously unreleased songs from The Vault
1 of 4 Editions: Collectible album gatefold jacket with unique front and back cover art
2 Crystal Skies Blue vinyl discs
1 of 4 Editions: Collectible album sleeves including lyrics and never-before-seen photos for each version