George Benson - Live At Montreux 1986 [2CD/DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

George Benson - Live At Montreux 1986 [2CD/DVD]
Live At Montreux 1986 [2CD/DVD]
Artist: George Benson
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/14/2023
UPC: 602455568175

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Feel Like Making Love [Live] - DVD
2. Off Broadway [Live] - DVD
3. Weekend in L a [Live] - DVD
4. Lady Love Me [Live] - DVD
5. Love Ballad [Live] - DVD
6. Beyond the Sea [Live] - DVD
7. Affirmation [Live] - DVD
8. My Latin Brother [Live] - DVD
9. Love Times Love [Live] - DVD
10. In Your Eyes [Live] - DVD
11. The Greatest Love of All [Live] - DVD
12. Hindsight 20/20 [Live] - DVD
13. Never Give Up on a Good Thing [Live] - DVD
14. Turn Your Love Around [Live] - DVD
15. On Broadway [Live] - DVD
16. Menu / George Benson / Live at Montreux 1986 [Live] - DVD


1. Feel Like Making Love [Live]
2. Off Broadway [Live]
3. Weekend in L a [Live]
4. Lady Love Me [Live]
5. Love Ballad [Live]
6. Beyond the Sea [Live]
7. Affirmation [Live]
8. My Latin Brother [Live]


1. Love X Love [Live]
2. In Your Eyes [Live]
3. The Greatest Love of All [Live]
4. 20/20 [Live]
5. Never Give Up on a Good Thing [Live]
6. Turn Your Love Around [Live]
7. On Broadway [Live]

More Info:

A frequent visitor to Montreux, George Benson has selected this show from 1986 as the first he would like released. Taken from the height of his commercial success, the concert includes classics and hits throughout the set, such as "Lady Love Me (One More Time)," "Love Ballad," "In Your Eyes," "Love X Love," "20/20," "On Broadway," "Turn Your Love Around," "Never Give Up On A Good Thing," and more. This 2 CD/DVD set represents the first time this audio has been made available.