Shania Twain - Come On Over - Diamond Limited Edition (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Come On Over - Diamond Limited Edition (Blue)
Artist: Shania Twain
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/15/2023
UPC: 602455654380

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. You're Still the One 3:32
2. When 3:38
3. From This Moment on Guest, Vocals [Guest Vocal] - Bryan White
4. 4:52
5. Black Eyes, Blue Tears 3:37
6. I Won't Leave You Lonely 4:06
7. I'm Holdin' on to Love (To Save My Life) 3:26
8. Come on Over 2:54
9. You've Got a Way 3:19
10. Whatever You Do! Don't! 3:48
11. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! 3:53
12. Love Gets Me Every Time 3:33
13. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) 3:34
14. That Don't Impress Me Much 3:59
15. Honey, I'm Home 3:33
16. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask! 4:14
17. Rock This Country! 4:24

More Info:

Featuring newly remastered international album direct from the original analog tapes - available for the first time ever on vinyl. Delivered on a limited 180g blue vinyl.