Shania Twain - Come On Over - Diamond Edition [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
2. Iím Holdiní On To Love (To Save My Life)
3. Love Gets Me Every Time
4. Donít Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
5. From This Moment On Guest Vocal: Bryan White
6. Come On Over
7. When
8. Whatever You Do! Donít!
9. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
10. Youíre Still The One
11. Honey, Iím Home
12. That Donít Impress Me Much
13. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
14. I Wonít Leave You Lonely
15. Rock This Country!
16. Youíve Got A Way

More Info:

Come On Over is the top-selling country album and the highest-sold album by a female artist of all time. In celebration of the albumís 25th†anniversary and over 40M global sales, the US version of the album has been remastered from the original tapes for the first time ever. Now available on 180g black vinyl.