Summer Walker - Clear: The Series [Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Riot
2. .Grave
3. .Wasted
4. Settling
5. To Summer, from Cole (Audio Hug) [With J. Cole]
6. Hardlife
7. How Does It Feel
8. Mind to Mouth
9. Pull Up
10. New Type (Feat. Childish Gambino)
11. Finding Peace
12. Set Up (2017)
13. Agayu's Revelation

More Info:

The sequel to Summer Walker's first 'Clear' release EP, which only came out digitally, and features 9 new tracks plus the 4 tracks from the first 'CLEAR' release.