Voces8 - A Choral Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Voces8 - A Choral Christmas
A Choral Christmas
Artist: Voces8
Format: CD


Label: Decca
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 602455689375

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Joy to the World (Arr. Davis)
2. Away in a Manger (Arr. Davis)
3. The Sleeping Child
4. Come, All Ye Faithful (Arr. Davis)
5. I. Magnificat anima mea (Version for Full Orchestra)
6. II. Shall I Rejoice (Version for Full Orchestra)
7. III. Et misericordia (Version for Full Orchestra)
8. IV. Deposuit (Version for Full Orchestra)
9. V. Gloria Patri (Version for Full Orchestra)
10. Come, O Come Emmanuel (Arr. Davis)
11. Silent Night (Arr. Davis)
12. In dulci jubilo (Arr. Pearsall)
13. Gabriel's Message (Arr. Clements)
14. A Christmas Cracker
15. Sleigh Ride

More Info:

VOCES8, the internationally acclaimed British vocal ensemble, is pleased to announce the release of their new album, ĎA Choral Christmasí out via Decca Classics and showcasing a joyful, cinematic soundscape-packed hamper of choral and orchestral treats.