Gracie Abrams - Good Riddance (Bonus Tracks) [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Best
2. I Know It Won't Work
3. Full Machine
4. Where Do We Go Now?
5. I Should Hate You
6. Will You Cry?
7. Amelie
8. Difficult
9. This Is What the Drugs Are for
10. Fault Line
11. The Blue
12. Right Now
13. Block Me Out
14. Unsteady
15. 405
16. Two People

More Info:

Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. Good Riddance is the 2023 debut studio album by singer-songwriter Gracie Abrams. This deluxe edition includes the new single "Block Me Out".