Glynne, Jess - Jess | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. Silly Me
3. Easy
4. Say No
5. Enough
6. Friend of Mine
7. Lying
8. Save Your Tears
9. What Do You Do?
10. Say It Isn't True
11. Chair
12. Do You Know About Love?
13. We Had Something
14. Love Me
15. Promise Me

More Info:

After a decade of extraordinary?success, Jess Glynne is back, with her long-awaited third studio album?JESS. Her most personal?work?to date, this new collection of music adds?to Jess'?repertoire of over?ten?billion global streams.