Post Malone - The Diamond Collection [Deluxe 2 CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

The Diamond Collection [Deluxe 2 CD]
Artist: Post Malone
Format: CD


Label: Mercury Records/Republic
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 602455794529

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. White Iverson
2. Congratulations
3. I Fall Apart
4. rockstar
5. Psycho
6. Better Now
7. Sunflower [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]
8. Circles
9. Chemical


1. Go Flex
2. Candy Paint
3. Stay
4. Wow.
5. Goodbyes
6. Take What You Want
7. I Like You (A Happier Song)
8. One Right Now
9. Feeling Whitney

More Info:

Global superstar Post Malone holds the record for most RIAA Diamond certified singles in history. The Diamond Collection is a compilation of his top hits to date, including “Congratulations (feat. Quavo),” “Sunflower” with Swae Lee, “White Iverson,” and more. The physical release includes the Diamond certified hits as well as additional tracks.