Lil Wayne - I Am Music | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

I Am Music
Artist: Lil Wayne
Format: CD


Label: Young Money
Rel. Date: 07/07/2023
UPC: 602455799876

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kant Nobody
2. Lollipop [2008 Re-mastered Version]
3. A Milli [2008 Re-mastered Version]
4. BedRock
5. 6 Foot 7 Foot
6. How To Love
7. Right Above It
8. Drop The World
9. She Will
10. Mirror
11. Mrs. Officer
12. Blunt Blowin
13. Mona Lisa
14. Uproar
15. No Worries
16. Fireman
17. Go DJ
18. Mr. Carter

More Info:

Lil Wayne’s first-ever compilation, I Am Music, arrives in physical form via Young Money Entertainment/Republic Records. The 18-track collection includes his new single, “Kant Nobody (feat. DMX),” produced by Swizz Beatz. Also included on the career-spanning album are Tha Carter IV standout “6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz),” the diamond-certified “Lollipop (feat. Static Major),” “Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar),” “Drop The World (feat. Eminem),” “A Milli,” “Fire Man,” “Go DJ,” and more.