Lil Wayne - I Am Music [Clear Vinyl] (Ruby) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kant Nobody
2. Lollipop [2008 Re-Mastered Version]
3. A Milli [2008 Re-Mastered Version]
4. Bedrock
5. 6 Foot 7 Foot
6. How to Love
7. Right Above It
8. Drop the World
9. She Will
10. Mirror
11. Mrs. Officer
12. Blunt Blowin
13. Mona Lisa
14. Uproar
15. No Worries
16. Fireman
17. Go DJ
18. Mr. Carter

More Info:

Double translucent red colored vinyl LP pressing. 2023 hits compilation from the hip-hop star.