Lil Wayne - I Am Music [RSD Black Friday 2023] [] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

I Am Music [RSD Black Friday 2023] []
Artist: Lil Wayne
Format: 2 x LP


Label: Republic
Rel. Date: 11/24/2023
UPC: 602455799913

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Lil Wayne presents his first-ever career-spanning compilation album, I Am Music. The 18 track collection boasts his latest single, “Kant Nobody (feat. DMX)” produced by Swizz Beatz, Tha Carter IV standout “6 Foot 7 Foot (feat. Cory Gunz)” and other hits, including the diamond-certified smash “Lollipop (feat. Static Major),” “Mona Lisa (feat. Kendrick Lamar),” “Drop The World (feat. Eminem),” “A Milli,” “Fire Man,” “Go DJ” and more. Available on translucent ruby double vinyl exclusively for RSD Black Friday 2023.

1. Kant Nobody – Lil Wayne & DMX
2. Lollipop – Lil Wayne & Static Major
3. A Milli
4. BedRock – Young Money & Lloyd
5. 6 Foot 7 Foot – Lil Wayne & Cory Gunz

6. How To Love
7. Right Above It – Lil Wayne & Drake
8. Drop The World – Lil Wayne & Eminem
9. She Will – Lil Wayne & Drake
10. Mirror – Lil Wayne & Bruno Mars

11. Mrs. Officer – Lil Wayne, Bobby V & Kidd Kidd
12. Blunt Blowin'
13. Mona Lisa – Lil Wayne & Kendrick Lamar
14. Uproar – Lil Wayne & Swizz Beatz

15. No Worries – Lil Wayne & Detail
16. Fireman
17. Go DJ
18. Mr. Carter – Lil Wayne &