The Police - Synchronicity - [Picture Disc LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Synchronicity I
2. Every Breath You Take
3. Wrapped Around Your Finger [Remastered 2003]
4. Miss Gradenko
5. Synchronicity II
6. King of Pain
7. Walking in Your Footsteps
8. Mother
9. O My God
10. Tea in the Sahara

More Info:

Limited Edition Picture Disc LP featuring the original A&M sequence, with same 10 tracks in a different running order compared to the final released version. Bespoke artwork exclusive to picture disc.