Troye Sivan - Something To Give Each Other [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Gate) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rush (Extended)
2. What's the Time Where You Are?
3. One of Your Girls
4. In My Room (FT. Guitarricadelafuente)
5. Still Got It
6. Can't Go Back, Baby
7. Got Me Started
8. Silly
9. Honey
10. How to Stay with You

More Info:

The deluxe LP includes baby pink gatefold vinyl and a 16 page booklet featuring exclusive imagery.