Troye Sivan - Something To Give Each Other [Import Limited Edition Clear LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rush
2. What's the Time Where You Are?
3. One of Your Girls
4. In My Room (Feat. Guitarricadelafuente)
5. Still Got It
6. Can't Go Back, Baby
7. Got Me Started
8. Silly
9. Honey
10. How to Stay with You

More Info:

Limited milky clear vinyl. 'Something To Give Each Other' is a celebration of sex, dance, sweat, community, queerness, love, and friendship. Emerging from the tribulations of the preceding few years, Troye Sivan found himself rewiring with the joy of human connection and dance music. Lead single 'Rush' is an unapologetic pop anthem - invoking headiness and hedonism, big groups of people embracing the joy of life and sex. All with something to give each other. With his debut album 'Blue Neighbourhood', sophomore album 'Bloom' and the 2020 mini-album 'In A Dream' as well as a slew of singles and collaborations in between, Troye has firmly established himself as a global icon in the worlds of pop music, fashion and LGBTQI+ representation. Hailed as 'the perfect pop star' by TIME, Troye's numerous awards include a Billboard Music Awards trophy, three MTV Europe Music awards and two ARIA Awards and GLAAD Media wins.