Mary Blige J - Mary Christmas (Anniversary Edition) (Aniv) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mary Christmas (Anniversary Edition) (Aniv)
Artist: Mary Blige J
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 602455884084

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Little Drummer Boy
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. This Christmas
5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire)
6. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
7. When You Wish Upon a Star
8. Mary Did You Know
9. Do You Hear What I Hear?
10. Petit Papa Noël
11. The First Noel
12. Noche de Paz (Silent Night)
13. Winter Wonderland
14. Silent Night
15. Oh Holy Night
16. Do You Hear What I Hear?

More Info:

Mary J. Blige - "A Mary Christmas (Anniversary Edition)" The multi-Grammy Award winning singer and Oscar nominated actress, Mary J. Blige, is celebrating the 10 year anniversary of her A Mary Christmas album. Produced by the incomparable David Foster and featuring duets with Barbara Streisand, Chris Botti, The Clark Sisters, Jesse J and Marc Anthony, this special anniversary edition will include 2 previously unreleased tracks. To celebrate the album, it will be released for the first time ever on vinyl.