The Beatles - 1962-1966 (The Red Album): 2023 Edition [Half-Speed 3 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love Me Do (2023 mix)
2. Please Please Me (2023 mix)
3. From Me To You (2023 mix)
4. She Loves You (2023 mix)
5. I Want To Hold Your Hand (2023 mix)
6. All My Loving (2023 mix)
7. Can’t Buy Me Love (2023 mix)
8. A Hard Day’s Night (2023 mix)
9. And I Love Her (2023 mix)
10. Eight Days A Week (2023 mix)
11. I Feel Fine (2023 mix)
12. Ticket To Ride (2023 mix)
13. Yesterday (2023 mix)


1. Help! (2023 mix)
2. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away (2023 mix)
3. We Can Work It Out (2023 Mix) - from (2015 Mix)
4. Day Tripper (2023 mix)
5. Drive My Car (2023 mix)
6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (2023 mix)
7. Nowhere Man (2023 mix)
8. Michelle (2023 mix)
9. In My Life (2023 mix)
10. Girl (2023 mix)
11. Paperback Writer (2022 mix)
12. Eleanor Rigby (2022 mix)
13. Yellow Submarine (2022 mix)


1. I Saw Her Standing There (2023 mix)
2. Twist And Shout (2023 mix)
3. This Boy (2023 mix)
4. Roll Over Beethoven (2023 mix)
5. You Really Got A Hold On Me (2023 mix)
6. You Can’t Do That (2023 mix)
7. If I Needed Someone (2023 mix)
8. Got To Get You Into My Life (2022 mix)
9. I’m Only Sleeping (2022 mix)
10. Taxman (2022 mix)
11. Here, There And Everywhere (2022 mix)
12. Tomorrow Never Knows (2022 mix)

More Info:

This landmark compilation has introduced generations of fans to the incredible history of the most storied band in music. For its 50th anniversary, the collection has been expanded with 12 additional tracks, including for the first time some of George Harrison’s earliest songs and some classic Beatles versions of R&B and rock ‘n’ roll hits that were so influential on the band. The 3LP collection now contains 38 tracks, 30 of which have new mixes for 2023. The set’s 12 newly added tracks are collected on its 3rd LP. An insert contains new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris. For current fans and future generations alike, the new 1962 – 1966 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles’ timeless musical legacy.

Also Available:
1962-1966 (The Red Album): Expanded [2CD]
1962-1966 (The Red Album): Expanded [3LP]
1967-1970 (The Blue Album): Expanded [2CD]
1967-1970 (The Blue Album): Expanded [3LP]
1962-1970 (The Red and Blue Albums): Expanded [6LP Box Set]
Now and Then [Vinyl Single]