Palace - Ultrasound [180 Gram] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. When Everything Was Lost
2. Son
3. Bleach
4. Nightmares ; Ice Cream
5. Rabid Dog
6. Make You Proud
7. Inside My Chest
8. Love Is a Precious Thing
9. Cocoon
10. Say the Words
11. How Far We've Come
12. All We've Ever Wanted
13. Goodnight, Farewell

More Info:

Armed with an already extensive catalog of stunning music, Palace return their deeply personal, fourth studio album, Ultrasound. The record's production sees the band reunited with Adam Jaffrey, eight years after working together on their debut album, and arrives off the back of Part I - When Everything Was Lost and Part II - Nightmares & Ice Cream, the band's 2023 companion EPs.