Chelsea Cutler - Stellaria | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Something More
2. Growing Up Is Hard
3. I Don't Feel Alive
4. Men on the Moon
5. Your Bones
6. Hunting Season
7. If Not Yours
8. You're All I Ever Dreamed of
9. Loved By You
10. You Don't Think About Me at All
11. Hold Me While It's Ending
12. The Way You Love Me
13. No One Hates Me More
14. Hotel June
15. Stay Anything

More Info:

Chelsea Cutler - "Stellaria" - Since 2017, intimate candor has defined Chelsea Cutler's artistry. The platinum-selling singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, producer and engineer chooses her words very carefully and, ultimately, sings with a novelist's attention to detail. After sharing fan favorites "Men On The Moon, " "Stay Anything" and "I Don't Feel Alive, " the latest single "Your Bones" highlights her unfiltered honesty front-and-center and sets the tone for what's to come on her new 15-track album, Stellaria, out October 13, 2023 on Mercury Records/Republic Records. EXPLICIT