Take That - This Life (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Keep Your Head Up
2. Windows
3. This Life
4. Brand New Sun
5. March of the Hopeful
6. Days I Hate Myself
7. The Champion
8. We Got All Day
9. Mind Full of Madness
10. Time and Time Again
11. One More Word
12. Where We Are

More Info:

Iconic British boy band Take That are back with their 9th studio album, their first album in more than 5 years. "This Life" contains 12 new songs that revolve around the concept of 'togetherness' - both specifically among the three bandmates themselves, and peoples' desire have to make connections in their own lives.