Shania Twain - Greatest Hits: Remastered [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Greatest Hits: Remastered [2LP]
Artist: Shania Twain
Format: Vinyl


Label: Mercury Nashville
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 602458342178

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Forever and For Always
2. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
3. UP!
4. Ka-Ching!
5. Come On Over
6. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
7. That Don’t Impress Me Much
8. From This Moment On
9. Honey, I’m Home
10. You’re Still The One
11. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
12. Love Gets Me Every Time


1. No One Needs To Know
2. You Win My Love
3. (If You’re Not in it for Love) I’m Outta Here!
4. The Woman In Me (Needs the Man in You)
5. Any Man Of Mine
6. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
7. Party For Two (with Mark McGrath)
8. Don’t
9. I Ain’t No Quitter
10. Life’s About To Get Good
11. Giddy Up!

More Info:

Shania Twain releases her record-breaking Greatest Hits album for the first time on 180g black vinyl! Selling over 100 million records, Shania is the best-selling female country artist ever, and this compilation showcases why. Including her iconic songs “Man! I Feel Like a Woman!”, “Any Man Of Mine,” “You’re Still The One,” and “Forever And For Always”, this updated remastered release now contains her newest hit “Giddy Up!” and fan favorite “Life’s About To Get Good.”