Seth MacFarlane and Liz Gillies - We Wish You The Merriest | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Happy Holiday
2. Frosty The Snowman
3. Here Comes Santa Claus
4. Sleigh Ride
5. The Christmas Son
6. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
7. That Holiday Feeling
8. Winter Wonderland
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
11. Christmas Time All Over the World
12. A Holly Jolly Christmas
13. We Wish You The Merriest

More Info:

Seth MacFarlane teams up with Liz Gillies for a new holiday album, We Wish You The Merriest. Conducted and orchestrated by frequent MacFarlane collaborator, Andrew Cottee, the album is the perfect accompaniment to get you in the mood for the holiday season.