Yusuf / Cat Stevens - New Masters | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Kitty
2. I'm So Sleepy
3. Northern Wind
4. The Laughing Apple
5. Smash Your Heart
6. Moonstone
7. The First Cut Is the Deepest
8. I'm Gonna Be King
9. Ceylon City
10. Blackness of the Night
11. Come on Baby (Shift That Log)
12. I Love Them All

More Info:

Cat Stevens' brilliant second album, New Masters, has been newly remastered. Released in 1967, this vital album features the monumental track "The First Cut Is The Deepest."