Bush - Loaded: The Greatest Hits 1994-2023 (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Everything Zen
2. Little Things
3. Comedown
4. Glycerine
5. Machinehead
6. Swallowed
7. Greedy Fly
8. Mouth (The Stingray Mix)
9. The Chemicals Between Us
10. Letting the Cables Sleep
11. The People That We Love
12. Inflatable
13. The Only Way out
14. The Sound of Winter
15. This is War
16. Bullet Holes
17. Flowers on a Grave
18. The Kingdom
19. More Than Machines
20. Nowhere to Go but Everywhere
21. Come Together

More Info:

Limited white colored vinyl. With over 20 million records sold, 1 billion streams and a procession of No. 1 hits, the GRAMMYr-nominated, multi-Platinum band-comprising Gavin Rossdale (vocals, guitar), Chris Traynor (guitar), Corey Britz (bass) and Nik Hughes (drums)-stand tall as rock outliers whose imprint only widens as the years pass. Loaded provides an expansive view of the band's incredible legacy with 21 tracks spanning nearly 30 years.