Jan Delay - Forever Jan [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Hallo!
2. Siehst Du Das Genau So?
3. Irgendwie, Irgendwo, Irgendwann - Feat. Dennis Dubplate
4. Ich Möchte Nicht, Dass Ihr Meine Lieder Singt
5. Vergiftet
6. Klar
7. FÜR Immer Und Dich
8. Feuer
9. Im Arsch
10. Türlich, Türlich
11. Oh Jonny
12. Disko
13. Hoffnung
14. Liebe
15. St. Pauli
16. Sie Kann Nicht Tanzen
17. Intro
18. Eule Feat. Marteria
19. Kinginmeimding - Feat. Summer Cem
20. Spass - Feat. Denyo

More Info:

"Forever Jan" packs 25 years into the most comprehensive compilation possible - and, despite all the stylistic diversity, above all makes the common thread of this extraordinary career recognizable in every respect. Jan Delay himself has become an icon of German pop: He has shaped how music sounds in this country, and he has inspired entire generations to listen to their raveheart and consistently do their thing.