Sia - Small One [Limited Edition] (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sia - Small One [Limited Edition] (Can)
Small One [Limited Edition] (Can)
Artist: Sia
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 602458906912

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rewrite
2. Sunday
3. Breathe Me
4. The Bully
5. Sweet Potato
6. Don't Bring Me Down
7. Natale's Song
8. Butterflies
9. Moon
10. The Church of What's Happening Now
11. Numb
12. Where I Belong
13. Broken Biscuit
14. Lucky
15. So Bored
16. Where I Belong (Hot Chip Remix)
17. Numb (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)
18. Sea Shells
19. Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix)
20. Breathe Me (MR Dan Remix)
21. Breathe Me (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)
22. Breathe Me (Mylo Remix)

More Info:

Originally released in 2004, Colour The Small One is the third album by Grammy-nominated Australian Singer/Songwriter Sia. A perfect combination of intimate vocals surrounded by mellow, folk-tinged electronica, the album spawned five singles - 'Don't Bring Me Down', 'Where I Belong', 'Numb', 'Sunday' and lead single 'Breathe Me', which achieved commercial success and featured in the finale of the HBO acclaimed drama Six Feet Under. To celebrate the album's 20th Anniversary, UMR are releasing a 22-track, limited edition 2LP coloured vinyl for Record Store Day 2024. Alongside the five singles, this expanded edition also includes track 'The Bully', co-written by Sia and American Singer/Songwriter Beck, plus rare b-sides and remixes such as 'Sea Shells' and the fan-favourite 'Breathe Me - Mylo Remix'.