Taylor Swift - Tortured Poets Department (Beig) (Bonus Track) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fortnightfeaturing - Post Malonewritten-By - Austin Post, Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
2. The Tortured Poets Departmentwritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toyswritten-By - Taylor Swift
4. Down Badwritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
5. So Long, Londonwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
6. But Daddy I Love Himwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
7. Fresh Out the Slammerwritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
8. Florida!!!Featuring - Florence + the Machine*Written-By - Florence Welch, Taylor Swift
9. Guilty As Sin?Written-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?Written-By - Taylor Swift
11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)Written-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
12. Lomlwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heartwritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Livedwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
15. The Alchemywritten-By - Jack Antonoff, Taylor Swift
16. Clara Bowwritten-By - Aaron Dessner, Taylor Swift
17. Bonus Track: " the Bolter"

More Info:

Taylor Swift - Tortured Poets Department [Beige Vinyl] / Format:2 x VinylLP / Special Edition / Beige [Parchment Beige] Featuring Post Malone and Florence + The Machine / Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three replicas of Taylor Swift's handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos / Bonus track: "The Bolter".