Nia Archives - Silence Is Loud [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Silence Is Loud
2. Cards On The Table
3. Unfinished Business
4. Crowded Roomz
5. Forbidden Feelingz
6. Blind Devotion
7. Tell Me What It’s Like?
8. Nightmares
9. F.A.M.I.L.Y.
10. Out Of Options
11. Silence Is Loud (Reprise)
12. Killjoy !
13. So Tell Me…

More Info:

Nia Archives is the star at the forefront of the latest era of jungle. Since her emergence in 2020, her collagist soundscapes have helped bring the sound to a new generation of clubgoers (though fair warning: don’t call her a revivalist – she’s the first to point out that the scene never went away.) So, when it comes to talk of the 24-year-old DJ/producer/singer-songwriter’s much-anticipated debut album, Silence Is Loud, the odds are you’re thinking of a full-length record of weightless jungle tracks with basslines so intense they’ll leave your ears ringing.