Luke Grimes - Luke Grimes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Luke Grimes
Artist: Luke Grimes
Format: CD


Label: Mercury Nashville
Rel. Date: 03/08/2024
UPC: 602465037753

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Burn
2. Playin' On The Tracks
3. Hold On
4. Black Powder
5. Ghost Of Who We Were
6. Oh Ohio
7. God And A Girl
8. What Angels Do
9. No Horse To Ride
10. Wait For The Rain To Die Down
11. Ain't Dead Yet
12. South On 75
13. Worst Of Me

More Info:

Luke Grimes self-titled debut album on Mercury Nashville features 13 tracks, including “Burn,” “Hold On,” and “Oh Ohio.” Known for his role as Kayce Dutton on the hit television series Yellowstone, Grimes has been making music for years. He closed out 2023 with a sold-out tour after playing fairs and festivals around the country, including Stagecoach, Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival, Under The Big Sky Festival, and more. Grimes grew up playing music in church as the son of a Pentecostal pastor. His father also laid the foundation for the music he loves, introducing him to the works of Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard, Willie Nelson and Waylon Jennings.