Lloyd Andrew Webber (Ltd) - Starlight Express - O.C.R. [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Rolling Stock
2. Pumping Iron
3. AC/DC
4. He Whistled at Me
5. The Race
6. Starlight Express
7. U.N.C.O.U.P.L.E.D
8. Right Place, Right Time
9. I Am the Starlight
10. One Rock 'N' Roll Too Many
11. Light at the End of the Tunnel
12. Crazy (From "The New Starlight Express")

More Info:

Andrew Lloyd Webber's STARLIGHT EXPRESS opens summer 2024 in the purpose-built Starlight Auditorium at Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre, with performances from June 8. To celebrate, the original cast recording of STARLIGHT EXPRESS will be released on a special collector's Zoetrope LP. Each side has been masterfully designed by zoetrope specialist Drew Tetz and will animate with the rotation of the vinyl when exposed to the right light conditions or captured on your phone.