Maggie Rogers - Don't Forget Me [Limited Edition] (Auto) (Can) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. It Was Coming All Along
2. Drunk
3. So Sick of Dreaming
4. The Kill
5. If Now Was Then
6. I Still Do
7. On ; on ; on
8. Never Going Home
9. All the Same
10. Don't Forget Me

More Info:

Limited edition with signed art card. Don't Forget Me is the third studio album by American indie pop singer-songwriter Maggie Rogers.