Levante - Manuale Distruzione-Dieci Anni Dopo (Ita) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Non Stai Bene Feat Santi Francesi
2. Cuori D'artificio Feat Colapesce Dimartino
3. Memo Feat Francesco Bianconi
4. Le Margherite Sono Salve Feat la Rappresentante Di Lista
5. Sbadiglio Feat Brunori Sas
6. Come Quando Fuori Piove Feat Margherita Vicario
7. Nuvola Feat Emma Nolde
8. Alfonso
9. Farfalle Feat Francesca Michielin
10. Senza Zucchero Feat Malika Ayane
11. Duri Come Me Feat Lamante
12. La Scatola Blu Feat Gianmaria
13. Mela Feat Alberto Bianco