Keaton Henson - Somnambulant Cycles [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Keaton Henson - Somnambulant Cycles [LP]
Somnambulant Cycles [LP]
Artist: Keaton Henson
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/26/2024
UPC: 602465291889

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Arriving
2. Try
3. Dorma
4. Sandwalking
5. Awake/Alive
6. Bleached
7. Crows
8. Even
9. Tokyo Laundry
10. I Sat
11. Like Chalk
12. Noss
13. Us Together
14. And All At Once We Were Radiant

More Info:

Somnambulant Cycles is an instrumental album exploring the feeling of subconscious states. Intended to create a sense of physiologically fertile calm, the calm where ideas come from, where emotions are felt but pass by like pedestrians. It is the quiet of night when our ancestors saw spirits over the water but felt a strange comfort rather than fear. The strange sensation of being aware that you are sleepwalking, but not wanting to wake up.