Josh Turner - This Country Music Thing [Gold LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Down in Georgia
2. If You Ain't with Me
3. I Just Wanna Kiss You
4. Heatin' Things Up
5. This Country Music Thing
6. My Side
7. Two Steppin' on the Moon
8. Somewhere with Her
9. Whirlwind
10. Pretty Please
11. Unsung Hero

More Info:

Josh Turner - This Country Music Thing - Vinyl

This Country Music Thing is Josh Turner's 10th studio album and first new music since his 2017 album, Deep South. Produced by Kenny Greenberg, it features 11 tracks - including the new single, "Heatin' Things Up," which was released in April. Josh will remain on tour throughout the rest of 2024 previewing songs from his new album.